COMET Compentence Centers for Excellent Technologies - Success Stories COMET Centres (K1)

On this page you find Succcess Stories of the programme line COMET Centres (K1).

 

K1 Centres - 4th Call:

ACMIT - Austrian Center for Medical Innovation and Technology:

FFoQSI - Austrian Competence Centre for Feed and Food Quality, Safety and Innovation:

CDP - Austrian Center for Digital Production:

Pro2Future - Products and Production Systems of the Future:

SBA-K1 - SBA Research gGmbH:

PCCL - K1-Center in Polymer Engineering and Science:

VRVis - K1 Centre for Visual Computing:

 

K1 Centres - 3rd Call:

ASSIC - Austrian Smart Systems Integration Research Center:

BE2020_2.0 - Bioenergy 2020+:

CBmed - Austrian COMET K1 Center for Biomarker Research:

CEST - CEST Kompetenzzentrum für elektrochemische Oberflächentechnologie GmbH:

K1-MET - Competence center for Excellent Technologies in Advanced Metallurgical and Environmental Process Development:

KNOW - Know-Center - Research Center for Data-driven Business:

LEC EvoLET - LEC Evolutionary Large Engines Technology for the Next Generation of Gas and Dual Fuel Engines:

RCPE - Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering GmbH:

SCCH - Software Competence Center Hagenberg:

WOOD - Wood: next generation materials and processes - from fundamentals to implementations:

 

K1 Centres - 2nd Call:

ACMIT - Austrian Center for Medical Innovation and Technology:

alpS - Center for Climate Change Adaptation:

PCCL - K1-Center in Polymer Engineering and Science:

SBA2 - SBA Research - K1:

VRVis - VRVis K1 Centre for Visual Computing:

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2101
otto.starzer@ffg.at
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
stv. Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2102
ingrid.fleischhacker@ffg.at
Julia Bissenberger
Julia Bissenberger
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2103
julia.bissenberger@ffg.at
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2409
nicole.firnberg@ffg.at
Barbara Kunz
Barbara Kunz
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2404
barbara.kunz@ffg.at
Adelheid Merkl
Adelheid Merkl
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2714
adelheid.merkl@ffg.at
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2104
budiono.nguyen@ffg.at
DI Reingard Repp
DI Reingard Repp
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2107
reingard.repp@ffg.at