COMET Compentence Centers for Excellent Technologies - Success Stories COMET Centres (K2)

On this page you find Succcess Stories of the programme line COMET Centres (K2).

 

COMET-Centres (K2) - 3rd Call:

LCM:

K2 Digital Mobility:

IC-MPPE:

 

K2 Centres - 2nd Call:

ACIB - Austrian Centre of Industrial Biotechnology:

XTribology - Excellence Center of Tribology:

 

K2 Centres - 1st Call:

ACCM - Center for Symbiotic Mechatronics:

K2Mobility - K2 Digital Mobility - Context-Embedded Vehicle Technologies:

MPPE - Integrated Computational Materials, Process and Product Engineering:

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2101
otto.starzer@ffg.at
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
stv. Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2102
ingrid.fleischhacker@ffg.at
Julia Bissenberger
Julia Bissenberger
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2103
julia.bissenberger@ffg.at
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2409
nicole.firnberg@ffg.at
Barbara Kunz
Barbara Kunz
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2404
barbara.kunz@ffg.at
Adelheid Merkl
Adelheid Merkl
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2714
adelheid.merkl@ffg.at
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2104
budiono.nguyen@ffg.at
DI Reingard Repp
DI Reingard Repp
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2107
reingard.repp@ffg.at