COMET Compentence Centers for Excellent Technologies - Succcess Stories COMET Projects

On this page you find Succcess Stories of the programme line COMET Projects.

 

COMET-Projects - 7th Call:

AMed - Clinical Additive Manufacturing for Medical Applications:

4Dairy - Digitalisation, Data Integration, Detection and Decision support in Dairying:
DiMo - Digital Motion in Sports, Fitness and Well-being:

PSSP - Photonic Sensing for Smarter Processes:

Smart@Surface - Advanced Sensors, Materials, Actuators, Reactive User Interfaces and Illumination Technologies for Smart Object Surfaces:

TextileUX Project - Imperceptible Textile Interfaces:

 

COMET-Projects - 6th Call:
CCFLOW - Center for Continuous Flow Synthesis and Processing:
DeSSnet - Dependable, secure and time-aware sensor networks:
Flippr² - Future Lignin and Pulp Processing Research PROCESS INTEGRATION:
PolyTherm - Polymers for Thermally Demanding Applications:
ReWaste4.0 - Recycling and Recovery of Waste 4.0:
SafeBattery - Safe Lithium-Based Traction Batteries:
tccv - Textile Competenzce Center Vorarlberg:
WoodC.A.R. - Wood - Computer Aided Research:

 

COMET-Projects - 5th Call:
ADDA - Advancement of Dairying in Austria:
AEDA - Advanced Engineering Design Automation:
Amoree - Aluminium and magnesium processing optimization with special respect to resource and energy efficiency:
DEXHELPP - Decison Support for Health Policy and Planning: Methods, Models and Technologies based on existing health care data:
ECO-PowerDrive2 - Emission & Fuel Consumption Reduction of Small Propulsion Systems under Real World Conditions:
HOPL - Heuristic Optimization in Production and Logistics:
imPACts - Industrial Methods for Process Analytical Chemistry – From Measurement Technologies to Information Systems:
JOIN - K-Projekt Network of Excellence for Metal JOINing:
LiTech - Easy to use professional business and system control applications:

  

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2101
otto.starzer@ffg.at
Julia Bissenberger
Julia Bissenberger
stv. Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2103
julia.bissenberger@ffg.at
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2409
nicole.firnberg@ffg.at
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2102
ingrid.fleischhacker@ffg.at
Barbara Kunz
Barbara Kunz
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2404
barbara.kunz@ffg.at
Adelheid Merkl
Adelheid Merkl
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2714
adelheid.merkl@ffg.at
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2104
budiono.nguyen@ffg.at
DI Reingard Repp
DI Reingard Repp
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2107
reingard.repp@ffg.at