COMET Compentence Centers for Excellent Technologies - Success Stories COMET-Projekte

Nachstehend finden Sie Success Stories der COMET-Projekte.

Download > Success Stories in English
 

 

COMET-Projekte - 7. Call:

AMALFI - Aluminium and Magnesium Alloys for Future Industrial Applications:
CAMed - Clinical Additive Manufacturing for Medical Applications:

D4Dairy - Digitalisation, Data Integration, Detection and Decision support in Dairying:
DiMo - Digital Motion in Sports, Fitness and Well-being:

PSSP - Photonic Sensing for Smarter Processes:

Smart@Surface - Advanced Sensors, Materials, Actuators, Reactive User Interfaces and Illumination Technologies for Smart Object Surfaces:

TextileUX Project - Imperceptible Textile Interfaces:

 

COMET-Projekte - 6. Call:

CC FLOW - Center for Continuous Flow Synthesis and Processing:

DeSSnet - Dependable, secure and time-aware sensor networks:

Flippr² - Future Lignin and Pulp Processing Research PROCESS INTEGRATION:

PolyTherm - Polymers for Thermally Demanding Applications:

ReWaste4.0 - Recycling and Recovery of Waste 4.0:

SafeBattery - Safe Lithium-Based Traction Batteries:

tccv - Textile Competenzce Center Vorarlberg:

WoodC.A.R. - Wood - Computer Aided Research:

 

COMET-Projekte 5. Call:

ADDA - Advancement of Dairying in Austria:
AEDA - Advanced Engineering Design Automation:
Amoree - Aluminium and magnesium processing optimization with special respect to resource and energy efficiency:

ECO-PowerDrive2 - Emission & Fuel Consumption Reduction of Small Propulsion Systems under Real World Conditions:

HOPL - Heuristic Optimization in Production and Logistics:

imPACts - Industrial Methods for Process Analytical Chemistry – From Measurement Technologies to Information Systems:

JOIN - K-Projekt Network of Excellence for Metal JOINing:

LiTech - Easy to use professional business and system control applications:

VasCage - Research Center of Excellence in Vascular Ageing - Tyrol:

ZPT+ - K-Projekt für zerstörungsfreie Prüfung und Tomografie Plus:

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Dipl.-Ing. Otto Starzer
Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2101
otto.starzer@ffg.at
Julia Bissenberger
Julia Bissenberger
stv. Programmleitung
T +43 5 7755 2103
julia.bissenberger@ffg.at
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Mag. Nicole Firnberg
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2409
nicole.firnberg@ffg.at
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Mag. Ingrid Fleischhacker
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2102
ingrid.fleischhacker@ffg.at
Barbara Kunz
Barbara Kunz
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2404
barbara.kunz@ffg.at
Adelheid Merkl
Adelheid Merkl
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2714
adelheid.merkl@ffg.at
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Dipl.-Ing. Budiono Nguyen
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2104
budiono.nguyen@ffg.at
DI Reingard Repp
DI Reingard Repp
Programm-Management
T +43 5 7755 2107
reingard.repp@ffg.at